Ventas Interior

Lourdes Celma

Asesor de Ventas

  • (0994) 450 000
  • lourdes.celma@fify.com.py

Zonas de Recorrido

Todo el país

Afloricio Gonzalez

Asesor de Ventas

  • (0986) 674 002 (0981) 906 864
  • afloricio.gonzalez@fify.com.py

Zonas de Recorrido

Concepción
San Pedro
Caaguazú
Canindeyú

Alberto Alvarenga

Asesor de Ventas

  • (0985) 415 931
  • alberto.alvarenga@fify.com.py

Zonas de Recorrido

Itapúa Paraguari

Carlos Gamarra

Asesor de Ventas

  • (0994) 794 778
  • carlos.gamarra@fify.com.py

Zonas de Recorrido

Itapúa

Jose Maidana

Asesor de Ventas

  • (0985) 703 329 (0981) 395 939
  • jose.maidana@fify.com.py

Zonas de Recorrido

Alto Parana
Guaira

Miguel De Nicola

Asesor de Ventas

  • (0986)674 001 (0981)103 590
  • miguel.denicola@fify.com.py

Zonas de Recorrido

San Pedro
Chaco
Caazapa
San Juan Misiones

Emigdio Britez

Asesor de Ventas

  • (0981) 214 107
  • emigdio.britez@fify.com.py

Zonas de Recorrido

Canindeyú Caaguazú

Jorge Gonzalez

Asesor de Ventas

  • (0986) 270 038
  • jorge.gonzalez@fify.com.py

Zonas de Recorrido

Cordillera Departamento central