Ventas Interior

Lourdes Celma

Asesor de Ventas

  • (0994) 450 000
  • lourdes.celma@fify.com.py

Zonas de Recorrido

Todo el país

Francisco Aguero

Asesor de Ventas

  • (0985) 355 414
  • francisco.aguero@fify.com.py

Zonas de Recorrido

Concepción
San Pedro
Caaguazú
Canindeyú

Alberto Alvarenga

Asesor de Ventas

  • (0985) 415 931
  • alberto.alvarenga@fify.com.py

Zonas de Recorrido

Caazapá Itapúa

Carlos Gamarra

Asesor de Ventas

  • (0994) 794 778
  • carlos.gamarra@fify.com.py

Zonas de Recorrido

Itapúa

Jose Maidana

Asesor de Ventas

  • (0985) 703 329 (0981) 395 939
  • jose.maidana@fify.com.py

Zonas de Recorrido

Alto Paraná

Miguel De Nicola

Asesor de Ventas

  • (0986) 674 001 (0981)103 590
  • miguel.denicola@fify.com.py

Zonas de Recorrido

Ñeembucú
Misiones
Chaco

Emigdio Britez

Asesor de Ventas

  • (0981) 214 107
  • emigdio.britez@fify.com.py

Zonas de Recorrido

Caaguazú
Guairá
Canindeyú

Jorge Gonzalez

Asesor de Ventas

  • (0986) 270 038
  • jorge.gonzalez@fify.com.py

Zonas de Recorrido

Cordillera
Itaugua
Ypacarai
Pirayú
Paraguari