Ventas Capital

Ariel Flores

Asesor de Ventas

  • (0981)488.553
  • ariel.flores@fify.com.py

Zonas de Recorrido

Asunción
Fdo. de la Mora

Daniel Flores

Asesor de Ventas

  • (0986)672.539 (0981)757.798
  • daniel.flores@fify.com.py

Zonas de Recorrido

Asunción Arrollos y Estero
M.R Alonso Villa Hayes
Limpio Benjamin Aceval
Emboscada Pto. José Falcón
Ñemby Nanawa

Carlos Maldonado

Asesor de Ventas

  • (0982)368.627
  • carlos.maldonado@fify.com.py

Zonas de Recorrido

Asunción
Fdo. de la Mora
Lambare
Villa Elisa
Ñemby

Sonia Almada

Asesor de Ventas

  • (0986) 674.004 (0982) 368.625
  • sonia.almada@fify.com.py

Zonas de Recorrido

Asunción
Luque
Fdo. de la Mora

Anibal López

Asesor de Ventas

  • (0985)603 658 (0981)914.068
  • anibal.lopez@fify.com.py

Zonas de Recorrido

Asunción
M.R. Alonso
Limpio
Fdo. de la Mora
Villa Elisa

Alejandro Benitez

Asesor de Ventas

  • (0986) 674.003 Cel:(0981)914.068
  • alejandro.benitez@fify.com.py

Zonas de Recorrido

Fdo. de la Mora/td>
San Lorenzo
Capiata R2
Capiata R1
J.A. Saldivar
Ñemby

Francisco Aguero

Asesor de Ventas

  • (0985)355.414
  • francisco.aguero@fify.com.py

Zonas de Recorrido

Lambaré Aregua
Villa Elisa San Antonio
Ñemby
Ypane
Guarambare
Villeta
Nueva Italia

Luis Romero

Asesor de Ventas

  • (0983)320.82
  • francisco.aguero@fify.com.py

Zonas de Recorrido

San Lorenzo J.A. Saldivar
Capiata R2 Ita
Capiata R1