F.I.F.Y. S.A



Ventas Capital

Ariel Flores

Asesor de Ventas

  • (0981) 488 553
  • ariel.flores@fify.com.py

Zonas de Recorrido

Asunción

Alejandro Benítez

Asesor de Ventas

  • (0985) 644 894
  • alejandro.benitez@fify.com.py

Zonas de Recorrido

Puerto Elsa Villa Hayes
M.R Alonso Loma Pyta
Limpio Benjamin Aceval

Carlos Maldonado

Asesor de Ventas

  • (0982) 368 627
  • carlos.maldonado@fify.com.py

Zonas de Recorrido

Asunción
Lambare
Villa Elisa
Ñemby

Sonia Almada

Asesor de Ventas

  • (0986) 674 004 (0982) 368 625
  • sonia.almada@fify.com.py

Zonas de Recorrido

Fdo. de la Mora
Luque

Anibal López

Asesor de Ventas

  • (0985) 603 658 (0981) 914 068
  • anibal.lopez@fify.com.py

Zonas de Recorrido

Asunción
M.R. Alonso
Lambaré
Villa Elisa

Roque Gamarra

Asesor de Ventas

  • (0983) 457 823
  • roque.gamarra@fify.com.py

Zonas de Recorrido

Fdo. de la Mora
Capiata
Guarambaré
Nueva Italia

Edgar Valdez

Asesor de Ventas

  • (0991) 230 250
  • edgar.valdez@fify.com.py

Zonas de Recorrido

Alberdi
Villa Elisa
Ñemby
Lambare
Ypane

Luis Romero

Asesor de Ventas

  • (0992) 262 627
  • luis.romero@fify.com.py

Zonas de Recorrido

San Lorenzo J.A. Saldivar
Capiata R2 Ita
Capiata R1